X
Menu
X

THP: TEAM


THP Team

Kevin Mikolayzk
Director of Special Projects
kevin@theherrenproject.org
 
Kristin Young, LICSW
Director of Treatment Navigation
kristin@theherrenproject.org
 
Jenny Swider
Marketing Communications
jenny@theherrenproject.org
 
Bonnie Sawyer
Social Media & Treatment Coordinator
bonnie@theherrenproject.org
 
Pam Rickard, RRCA Certified Coach 
THP Runs
pam@theherrenproject.org
 
David Clark
THP Ultra Team

david@theherrenproject.org
 
Lucia Nazzaro
THP Project Purple Initiative Coordinator
lucia@theherrenproject.org
 
Laurie Spaner
Office Administrator
laurie@theherrenproject.org